Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

Kirkhill Primary School Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Head TeacherMiss Kirsty McLaren
Depute Head TeacherMrs Sandra Shankland
Principal Teacher Mrs Rachael McCann

Class Teachers

Primary 1Miss Abbie Duncan 
Primary 2/1Miss Natasha Brown
Primary 2Miss Victoria Fleming
Primary 3/2Mrs Karen Clayton
Primary 3Mrs Lynne McDonnell
Primary 4Miss Stephanie Todd
Primary 5/4Mrs Joanne Dunse
Primary 5Miss Beverley Sutherland
Primary 6Miss Susan Thomson
Primary 7/6Mrs Heather Hawkins
Primary 7Mrs Jemma Weir


RCCT & Specialists

RCCTMrs Anne-Marie Smith
RCCTMrs Jill MacPherson
Literacy and Numeracy InterventionsMrs Carol-Ann Reid
Support for LearningMrs Jane Bowden
Play TherapyMs Nicole Sneddon


Nursery Team

Mrs Elaine Frame
Mrs Fiona Smith
Mrs Anne Goodall
Miss Natalie Stonehouse


Pupil Support Workers

Mrs Sharon Alston
Miss Kirsty Greig
Mrs Margaret Paul
Mrs Karen McKendrick
Mrs Kirsty Matthews
Mrs Fiona Smith
Mrs Anne Goodall
Miss Louise Kelly


Administration and Clerical Staff

Admin AssistantMrs Linda McNeill
ClericalMrs Catherine Headridge
ClericalMrs Cel Cowan


Facilities Management

Lawrence Cairney
Sharon Cairney


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon